Contact us

Editorial

Jon Excell, Editor

E-mail: jon.excell@centaurmedia.com

Phone:+44 (0)20 7970 4437


Jason Ford, News Editor

Email: jason.ford@centaurmedia.com

Phone:+44 (0)20 7970 4442


Stuart Nathan, Features Editor

Email: stuart.nathan@centaurmedia.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7970 4125


Andrew Wade, Senior Reporter

Email: andrew.wade@centaurmedia.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7970 4893



Display Advertising

Sonal Dalgliesh, Commercial Director

E-mail: sonal.dalgliesh@centaurmedia.com

Phone:+44 (0)20 7970 4487


Jason Padam, Business Development Manager

Email: jason.padam@centaurmedia.com

Phone:+44 (0)20 7970 4677

Recruitment Advertising

Michael Maunsell

michael.maunsell@centaurmedia.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7970 4678


Customer Services

customerservices@theengineer.co.uk


Publisher

Simon Lodge

Email: simon.lodge@centaurmedia.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7970 4849