Contact us

Editorial

Jon Excell, Editor & Publisher

E-mail: jon.excell@markallengroup.com
Phone:+44 (0)20 80760575


Jason Ford, News Editor

Email: jason.ford@markallengroup.com

Phone:+44 (0)20 80760576


Andrew Wade, Senior Reporter

Email: andrew.wade@markallengroup.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 80760579


Melissa Bradshaw, Reporter

Email: melissa.bradshaw@markallengroup.com

Display Advertising

Justyn Gidley, Commercial Director

E-mail: justyn.gidley@markallengroup.com

Phone:+44 (0)20 80760583


Paul Tilston, Business Development Manager

Email: paul.tilston@markallengroup.com

Phone:+44 (0)20 80760582


Lindsay Smith, Senior Account Manager

E-mail: lindsay.smith@markallengroup.com

Phone:+44 (0)208 0760581


Customer Services

circulation@markallengroup.com