Contact us

Editorial

Jon Excell, Editor

E-mail: jon.excell@centaurmedia.com

Phone:+44 (0)20 7970 4437


Jason Ford, News Editor

Email: jason.ford@centaurmedia.com

Phone:+44 (0)20 7970 4442


Stuart Nathan, Features Editor

Email: stuart.nathan@centaurmedia.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7970 4125


Andrew Wade, Senior Reporter

Email: andrew.wade@centaurmedia.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7970 4893



Display Advertising

Peter York, Commercial Manager

E-mail: peter.york@centaurmedia.com

Phone:+44 (0)20 7970 4437


Jason Padam, Senior Sales Executive

Email: jason.padam@centaurmedia.com

Phone:+44 (0)20 7970 4677


Recruitment Advertising

Ben Cogger, Recruitment Advertisement Manager

Email: ben.cogger@centaurmedia.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7970 4187


Sarah O’Shea, Account Manager

Email: sarah.oshea@centaurmedia.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7970 4160


Publisher

Simon Lodge

Email: simon.lodge@centaurmedia.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7970 4849